Saturday, June 09, 2007


Here I was looking to get the show time for F1 telecast and just did keyed in thinking it was RTM2's site which was suppose to be and oh my shocker! I was directed to a so called porn listing? Does Mynic allows local .my domains to be associated or be promoting PORN on Malaysian shores? So did a quick Mynic search to this domain. I wonder if Cyber-Squatting is ok or not but if it does relate to a large and well known Gov Corporation, I think RTM should consider giving Mynic a call as soon as possible. Especially if a Tengku's name is involved in PORN redirecting list.

a [ Domain Name ]
b [ MYNIC Registration No. ] D1A070842
c [ Record Created ] 30-OCT-2006
d [ Record Expired ] 30-OCT-2007
e [ Record Last Modified ] 30-OCT-2006

f [ Invoicing Party MYNIC Handle: R031 ]
HostRelax Billing Dept
HostRelax.Com, Inneta Corporation Sdn Bhd
Unit 2-5, 2nd Floor, Mayang Mall Jalan Mayang Pasir 111950 Bayan Lepas Pulau Pinang

g [ Registrant MYNIC Handle: INNOV15.ORG ]
Innovative Idea Design(001272827-W)
35-0-2A Jalan KiaraMont Kiara 54080 Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan

h [ Administrative Contact MYNIC Handle: JAMISCOT2.CON ]
Tengku Aziza
Innovative Idea Design
Lot G11920 Bandar Bukit Bandaraya Bangsar 59000 Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan Malaysia


Chocotop said...

samething happened to me...keke

Orly said...

why tagisan bulan madu english subtitle was removed???? I cannot understand what are they saying